Thank you, almost there...

We’re taking you to
our availability/enquiry form.

experts in luxury villa holidays
guest reviews - Arnalaya Beach House
Arnalaya Beach House, Canggu 5 bedroom villa for rent Arnalaya Beach House, Canggu 5 bedroom villa for rent
Minimalist vertical lines accent this uber cool and contemporary sanctuary, which is a brief barefoot stroll from the colourful fishing boats and mighty surf of Nelayan Beach. The coveted skills of internationally acclaimed Singapore architect Sonny Chan are on full display at this rarefied ocean estate, softened with a chic mix of textures and colours rendered by Australian-born interior designer Albano Daminato. The magical lighting and every piece of furniture was custom designed in the Daminato studio specifically for the villa: spilt bamboo wall panels juxtapose reeds and grasses crafted with natural linens for window shades; sofas are wrapped in rich, delicate European and Indonesian textiles. In the expert hands of Chan and Daminato, design concepts converge to create refined elegance that is family functional and beautifully balanced.

Aesthetically gratifying for the design addict while being superbly luxurious, Arnalaya Beach House's flexible design can accommodate up to 18 guests, with romantically canopied beds that can be configured to either kings or twins, and point blank ocean views from the picture windows of the third-floor master ensuites.

Families, sports fiends and pamper pusses will adore the private tennis court, 20-metre salt-water pool, gym, spa room and yoga platforms positioned to catch the sunrise and watch over the Hindu rituals at the neighbouring temple.  Make use of the special-rate car and driver and visit some of Bali’s ethereal temples, grab a game of golf at the spectacular Nirwana course, or browse the boutiques of sophisticated Seminyak, just 20 minutes away.

The entertainment room is a real showstopper and will be a hotspot for the entire family.  It’s in a separate wing – along with three guest bedrooms – and is equipped with a huge TV screen that connects you to your personal iTunes account, plus stacks of games, books, arts and craft gear.

Almost 4,500 square metres of neatly terraced lawns create a phenomenal space for special celebrations and sophisticated soirees.  Then there’s the gorgeous pool- and ocean-front bale for sundowners followed by exquisite meals prepared by Arnalaya Beach House’s master chef from a mouthwatering menu of Western and pan-Asian delicacies.

Arnalaya means ‘rhythm of the waves’ in Sanskrit, and this chic retreat with its excellent staff and dream location seamlessly cultivates that allusively serene state.

Arnalaya Beach House
8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
US$ 1795++ US$ 2595++ out of 1

Guest reviews

October 21st, 2017 - October 24th, 2017

“You guys were outstanding. The venue is absolutely beautiful, but other than that the service by Pak Eka & team completely exceeded our expectation.You guys are honest, hardworking, amazing, and always cheerful. Thank you for the unforgettable experiences!!!”

Miss Q, China

October 16th, 2017 - October 19th, 2017

“We held our dream wedding at Arnalaya Beach House! Not only was the wedding prefect but whole stay was amazing ... villa is beautiful and staff go above and beyond. The best stay we have ever had!!!”

Georgia P, Japan

October 6th, 2017 - October 9th, 2017

“We've had the most incredible stay at Arnalaya Beach House!, It is Absolutely paradise and was the prefect setting for our dream wedding, simply stunning!!! The staffs are super friendly and helpful and they made us feel like the King & Queen during our stay. We do not want to leave and hope to be back very soon. Perhaps to celebrated our wedding anniversary!!! Thank you to all the staffs of Arnalaya Beach House!!”

Lucy B, Australia

September 22nd, 2017 - September 25th, 2017

“Thank you so much for being such a genuinely friendly and hospitable team. We come for my husband Sachin's Birthday and we were all amazed at the beauty of the property and at how wonderful the staff were. Thank you for accommodating all our needs, particularly our culinary requests. The food was truly incredible. We will be back!! Thank you all.”

Anellie M, Malaysia

September 5th, 2017 - September 8th, 2017

“We couldn't be happier with our magical stay at Arnalaya. our wedding was the best day, only made better by the lovely staff, setting and service. Thank you for the midnight snacks, tasty breakfasts, looking after the kids and always asking us if we needed anything. Special thanks to the laundry staff, who worked hard to get the stain out of a groomsman's shirt before the wedding - crisis averted! We would love to come back and stay at Arnalaya again. Maybe our anniversary. Thank you!!!”

Bethaney C, Australia

August 31st, 2017 - September 4th, 2017

“Arnalaya is an amazing villa with a fantastic team. We appreciate all the enthusiasm from the team. One of many stays and will be back again! ”

Henrik R, Singapore

July 26th, 2017 - July 30th, 2017

“Thank you so much for the most amazing holiday and wedding! The staff were so helpful and great with the kids. We can't wait to come back. Thanks again.”

Georgia E, Australia

July 20th, 2017 - July 25th, 2017

“We had the most wonderful time in Arnalaya Beach house. The staff are great and friendly. My children has so much fun playing on the pool and at the beach. Beautiful villa, great location, superb service and delicious food - definitely home away from home - two thumbs up. We will definitely come back.”

James L, Singapore

July 10th, 2017 - July 20th, 2017

“Absolutely mind blowing vacation... definitely the best villa in Bali, tasteful place, amazing staff - they made us feel at home by giving very special care of us. They are very helpful, polite and they got very good attention to details and are extremely sweet. We can't imagine a better place to spend our holiday. The food is absolutely outstanding... chefs are fantastic. Big thanks to you for your patience - you are the best.”

Jessica S, Singapore

July 3rd, 2017 - July 10th, 2017

“Thank you for a wonderful stay. The house is absolutely beautiful. The people who work here pay so much attention to detail and make sure that they take care of every need. The food has been absolutely delicious!!! We have loved our time here and will definitely come back and will recommend Villa Arnalaya to everyone we know. Thank you very much.”

Michael S, Australia

June 28th, 2017 - July 2nd, 2017

“Thank you for everyone at Arnalaya Beach House!!! Tank you for making our stay here so amazing!!! You guys have been so nice, friendly, attentive and so patient with many of our request like setting up an amazing outdoor dinner party with only few hours ahead!, we were so surprised! Special thanks to Eka, Eric, Agung, Erna and many others who have been a big part of our awesome stay. We will definitely be back !, hopefully soon!”

The Santosos, Indonesia

June 22nd, 2017 - June 27th, 2017

“We were prepared for amazing vacation at Villa Arnalaya but you have exceeded every expectation. We truly are so grateful for the entire staffs and now they went above and beyond for our families this week. We had so much relaxing, fun, entertaining time here - from the trainers to the tennis, massage therapist and surf instructors. - our stay at villa Arnalaya could not have been better ... we love waking up to such a beautiful view - the song of Indian Ocean. We will be back!!! every year ... !!!!”

Andrea S, Australia

June 16th, 2017 - June 19th, 2017

“A wedding and holiday to remember forever! A stunning location with excellent and friendly staff that made our stay just perfect! Thank you for going out of your way to look after us so well. We hope to be back again!”

Leroy & Nikki, Australia

June 12th, 2017 - June 14th, 2017

“Thank you for a very short but sweet stay at Arnalaya Beach House! Great staffs and service. Mesmerizing view and relaxing place to spend the end of our stay in Bali - hope to see you again soon.”

Albano D, Singapore

June 9th, 2017 - June 12th, 2017

“On behalf of my new husband Michael and our family, I thank you all so much for making our dreams come true. The staffs at Arnalaya Beach House have been so amazing!!, They are so kind, thoughtful, and caring. We got married on Saturday and had the most amazing time here. Special thank you for our wonderful Chef and Villa Manager nothing was ever too much trouble. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.”

Mr & Mrs H, Australia

June 5th, 2017 - June 8th, 2017

“Thank you so much for making our stay here so amazing and providing us with some of the best memories of our lives. you have all been so attentive, friendly, gone out of your way to make sure we have been looked after. We could not have had a better experience. We hope one day we can come back to stay and visit you all again. PS: Our wedding here was absolutely spectacular!!!”

The Cooks, Australia

June 3rd, 2017 - June 4th, 2017

“We had the most amazing night! Staff were fantastic and very attentive, nothing was too much trouble. Gorgeous villa, beds are super comfy, beautiful grounds!!! Thank you for our stay we hope to return....”

Kylie K, Singapore

May 23rd, 2017 - May 28th, 2017

“What a treat, loved the villa, the area, the food and the team absolutely 5***** all the way. Wonderful tennis court - great games. Morning view are amazing and so many nice funky bar's/cafe's around. Absolutely will return.”

Gary D, Singapore

May 19th, 2017 - May 22nd, 2017

“Having chosen the Arnalaya Beach House for our wedding we were not disappointed. The place is amazing, the staff are so helpful, kind and considerate and the views speak for themselves. Everyone of our guests talked positively about the villa. Finally and big thank you to the chef Eric for taking into considerate all of my family dietary needs. A beautiful wedding made so by the place and staff. Thank you.”

Adam B, Singapore

May 5th, 2017 - May 7th, 2017

“Thank you so much for wonderful stay at Arnalaya - friendly staffs, great service, beautiful villa. We really enjoy our stay. Thank you.”

Vikram B, Singapore

April 26th, 2017 - April 30th, 2017

“Great week, great villa, great staffs. Couldn't have been better. Thanks.”

James M, Australia

April 21st, 2017 - April 23rd, 2017

“Please let us come back and have an excellent stay again.”

Edward G, Indonesia

April 17th, 2017 - April 20th, 2017

“We had an amazing holiday here, this place is paradise! Great food, friendly staffs, excellent service! Big shout out for the chef Eric - not only for cooking but for being the patient prisoner of all the kids!!!”

Nienke M, Switzerland

April 12th, 2017 - April 17th, 2017

“10/10 service, great staff and will be back!”

Jon A, Indonesia

April 6th, 2017 - April 10th, 2017

“We had the most special time at this lovely home, cannot wait to be back. Our hearts are full of gratitude and warmth for the blessing to experience this magic. Thank you for being welcoming, kind, generous and most lovely friends to us during our stay. We will never forget Arnalaya Canggu again - thank you for the most remarkable shared memorable experience.”

Andy R, Australia

April 3rd, 2017 - April 6th, 2017

“Thank you ... love the villa and Canggu always beautiful...”

Helene B, Sweden

March 30th, 2017 - April 2nd, 2017

“Loved the accommodation. The staff were amazing!, great location - Canggu is definitely my favorite location in Bali so far. The food was great! Wonderful experience.”

Natascha S, Australia

March 22nd, 2017 - March 26th, 2017

“An amazing stay ... I will never forget it. Thank you for everything.”

Angela S, Indonesia

March 18th, 2017 - March 20th, 2017

“The most fantastic place I have stayed... so wonderful staff who have done a brilliant job of making me happy. Could not have asked for more. Thanks to all for making my time feel the best possible. I shall look forward to return...”

Susan K, Indonesia

March 4th, 2017 - March 5th, 2017

“A wonderful stay in a beautiful property with impeccable service. Thank you and we hope to visit you again.”

Libby D, Australia

February 10th, 2017 - February 12th, 2017

“Excellent - awesome and thank you!”

Ms. M, Indonesia

February 2nd, 2017 - February 7th, 2017

“We want to express our sincere gratitude towards the staffs member at Arnalaya; thank you all!!! We had a wonderful new year holiday here... the service, the food, the accommodation are flawless. Awesome experiences...”

Yucheng W, China

January 26th, 2017 - January 31st, 2017

“As usual the team in Arnalaya has exceeded their duty to make my family's stay very comfortable.. well done and please keep the good work.”

Hooi S, Malaysia

January 15th, 2017 - January 26th, 2017

“Excellent chef Eric, preparing gluten free dessert for us; brownies, pancakes, muffins etc - very impressive!!! Staffs are all very nice, always smiling, attentive, make us feel relaxed and spoiled.”

Don H, China

December 23rd, 2016 - January 11th, 2017

“Thank you so much for our wonderful stay at Arnalaya. We had a wonderful 3 weeks in this special paradise and enjoyed relaxing and spending time in this piece of paradise. The Arnalaya Team (all 18 of you!) from gardeners to chef to room service to drivers have been kind, courteous and our requests were always catered for. The villa is professionally run and we commend you for all the quality you have produced. Thank you for having us and we hope to return.”

Gordon S, United Kingdom

December 1st, 2016 - December 4th, 2016

“Thank you so much for amazing stay at Arnalaya. It was the perfect venue for our wedding and we had such an amazing time. The team at Arnalaya were beyond helpful and so attentive and it really was a highlight. Keep up the good work.”

Tegan C, Australia

November 27th, 2016 - December 1st, 2016

“The Arnalaya House was stunningly beautiful. It more then exceeded our expectation. The staff was wonderful and went way beyond their duty to ensure every need of ours was met. The food was exceptional better than many of the Michelin restaurants in NY or LA. We look forward to coming back very soon.”

Anil K, Singapore

November 19th, 2016 - November 21st, 2016

“Had a wonderful stay at Arnalaya to celebrate my wedding dinner. Pak Eka was very hospitable and met to my every need - he made the preparation so much easier! The staff here were very kind and hospitable. It was truly a wonderful stay - would love to come back again.”

Catherine G, Indonesia

October 30th, 2016 - November 1st, 2016

“The Arnalaya Beach House exceeded all expectations. The house was absolutely stunning and the venue was drop dead gorgeous. The staff went above and beyond for everything. Looking forward to return in a year.”

Mo K, Philippines

October 27th, 2016 - October 30th, 2016

“Stunning venue and staff for the happiest days of our lives - thank you for all your support in making this so.”

Rebekah G, United Kingdom

October 15th, 2016 - October 21st, 2016

“Arnalaya is exceptional!!! Thank you for taking such good care of us. You looked after us so marvelously, nothing was too much trouble. We will take away beautiful memories of Bali. Thanks to your faultless hospitality. We hope to see you again soon.”

Aditya M, Indonesia

October 10th, 2016 - October 15th, 2016

“Thank you for your excellent service! We value your honesty! We had a memorable stay here in your villa!”

Shabnam M, Singapore

October 5th, 2016 - October 10th, 2016

“Villa Arnalaya was magical. A fantastic team of staffs, no request too much. We will return so soon. ”

Jocelyn W, United Kingdom

October 1st, 2016 - October 4th, 2016

“Couldn't ask for a better venue for our wedding! The villa management and all the ground staff was 10/10! Everyone was so nice & attentive at all times! Architecture, ambient, pool side, everything was perfect for minimalist enthusiast like us! Will definitely come back at first given chance. A million thank you for all the staffs who has been making this stay a breeze.”

Ileana and Eric, Indonesia

September 20th, 2016 - September 23rd, 2016

“Beautiful Arnalaya was the most amazing setting for our wedding day!! Thank you to all of the wonderful staffs - for their great service and friendly smiles and for making our stay so enjoyable. We have had the most incredible stay here, something we will never forget.”

Ashlee Henson And M, Australia

September 16th, 2016 - September 19th, 2016

“Amazing villa and location for our wedding and 3 beautiful days by the spectacular pool and villa grounds. The staffs are extremely polite and very attentive at all times. We don't want to leave. Thank you :)”

Gemma N, Australia

September 13th, 2016 - September 16th, 2016

“Amazing venue for our wedding, the villa and garden are so well maintained. Staffs have been so friendly and helpful which made our wedding day stress free. Would highly recommend the villa to family and friends. Our stay here has been sensational.”

Alicia H, Australia

September 9th, 2016 - September 12th, 2016

“Sensational setting and the most wonderful staffs here at Arnalaya. Thank you to all the team here for making our wedding so enjoyable. We had a "helluva" good time!”

Lara and George, New Zealand

September 3rd, 2016 - September 9th, 2016

“We had an incredible stay here at Arnalaya. The wedding ceremony we held here went off without a hitch and the BBQ they help us throw was so much fun. The staffs were beyond friendly and attentive and the food was perfect at all times. Ask for the "Special" Rum Punch!”

Paul K, Singapore

September 1st, 2016 - September 3rd, 2016

“Kesan saya: Kami datang ber-12 dan sangat terkagum dengan arsitektur dan juga interior dan suasana di Arnalaya Beach House. suatu kenangan yang sulit dilupakan oleh rombongan menginap disini - meskipun sangat singkat saja. Terima kasih kepada team hospitality Arnalaya. ”

Grant A, Indonesia

July 27th, 2016 - August 1st, 2016

“Thank you to all at Arnalaya Beach House. We had the most wonderful summer here in Bali. For me - everything just welcome from the delicious food, impeccable service and kindness shown by all. We have all enjoyed swimming by the pool, the dining room, lounge area, the Bale. We will cherish those moments for longtime to come. Keep up the wonderful work you all do.”

Jeffrey G, Singapore

July 18th, 2016 - July 25th, 2016

“Beautiful villa, beautiful view, stunning room but the best is the service. Nothing is to hard or small for Oka and his team. The staff are absolutely wonderful and by far the most skilled and attentive we have experienced in the 20 times we have come to Bali. Chef Eric and Nyoman are fantastic - the quality of food was excellent - we preferred to eat here than go out. Thank you to the entire team - it was Bali Magic.”

Keiran H, Singapore

July 6th, 2016 - July 10th, 2016

“Thank you Arnalaya Team for a wonderful experience and vacation! Every single member of the staff was a joy to be around, professional, cheerful, attentive and knowledgeable! We truly appreciate how each of them made an effort to make us feel welcomed and special. Chef Eric and sous chef made amazing meals and even gave cooking lessons and shared recipes! Manager Eka and Oka were always happy to customize things for our family, accommodating our children's needs, playing tennis, etc. Ayu and the housekeeping team were also full of smiles and were happy to provide anything anytime! The villa was well maintained and beautifully decorated and landscaped.”

Jean T, Singapore

July 1st, 2016 - July 5th, 2016

“Wonderful villa with an amazing staff, facilities and food! The picture on the website does not tell the full picture of Arnalaya! The staff are super attentive as if they know what we want before we know what we want! The kids enjoyed the swimming pool and the beach outside. Also the media room; the best tennis court I've play too! Make sure to gaze the sky at night. Thank you very much for the hospitality! We've enjoyed our stay!”

Jong Yoon C, South Korea

June 18th, 2016 - June 24th, 2016

“I like this villa because the service is awesome! I love the food, rooms and pool, its perfect for playing to relax by the beach. I will always remember Eric the cook and others. Thank you to the people who have helped me through my stay here.”

Felicia T, Singapore

June 12th, 2016 - June 16th, 2016

“We couldn't have ask for a more incredible place to spend an amazing few days for our wedding. The staff are amazing, friendly and helpful. The design and architecture are world class. We wish we could stay here forever!! Thank you.”

Madelin F, Australia

June 9th, 2016 - June 12th, 2016

“Beautiful home, love the decor and the thought that went into designing at gorgeous space. On top of that, we are totally spoil by the fantastic service. Friendly smiles and super delicious food. This place and the people who looked after all of us, have given us precious memories to treasure. Thank you so much and we are already recommending this place to our friends! Best wishes and thanks from all of us.”

Cheryl L, Singapore

June 3rd, 2016 - June 6th, 2016

“To all the staff at Arnalaya and the crew at Elite Havens! Our team of WITS Singapore Ladies Tennis have had the pleasure to come to Arnalaya and have an amazing tennis holiday to celebrate our super season! We had amazing service, lovely facilities and treatment by a hugely professional staff. Oka and Eric have done a terrific job of keeping us fed and watered. Overall, we have all enjoyed our time immensely and look forward to returning for a "second" gathering! Superb property with great service. Wonderful!! Thanks to all!”

Paige O, Singapore

May 31st, 2016 - June 2nd, 2016

“A fantastic experience, great service and wonderful cook. Staff is excellent and the service is impeccable.”

Jennifer And D, Indonesia

May 19th, 2016 - May 23rd, 2016

“We had a wonderful long weekend at this amazing villa. The architecture and villa design is superb. Staff and food where top notch. We can't wait to come back!”

Kristina R, Singapore

May 12th, 2016 - May 19th, 2016

“Fabulous location, staff, and meals. Tank you to all those who looked after us so beautifully. We have loved every moment. We will be back next year. ”

Nick M, Indonesia

May 9th, 2016 - May 11th, 2016

“Two thumbs up for the warm welcome,the quality of the service and the organization. Memorable stay indeed. Special congratulations to the chef as we had a very exclusive dinner last evening! Ee will definitely promote your villa.”

Marc R, France

May 6th, 2016 - May 9th, 2016

“We can't thank you enough for everything you have done for us. This has been the ultimate weekend away. You made preparing for our wedding so easy! THANK YOU! your attention to detail is truly amazing - we can't wait to come back.”

Amanda Nasr And J, Australia

April 29th, 2016 - May 3rd, 2016

“We had an amazing time playing tennis unlimited from 6:30AM! The food, pool, the rooms and most of all the staff has been very friendly and helpful in so many ways. We will definitely be come back when we get a chance. Thank you so much for an amazing time!”

Atsushi O, Hong Kong

April 15th, 2016 - April 29th, 2016

“Thank you to the staff for making this the perfect retreat to escape to. The food, decor and staff were all five star!! Our trip was complete because of the staff and surrounding at Arnalaya. Thank you.”

Daniel C, United States

April 5th, 2016 - April 15th, 2016

“A great pleasure to stay in such as amazing house with all these happy and smiling people around us. Great food, great surf and a great time. Hope to be back soon.”

Helene B, Switzerland

March 24th, 2016 - March 30th, 2016

“What can be say..WOW WOW WOW !! It has been an absolutely amazing week celebrating an amazing husband. The staff at Arnalaya have been amazing with all our friends. An absolutely stunning property.Thanks we will be back again - an absolute paradise.”

Alex H, Indonesia

March 14th, 2016 - March 18th, 2016

“One of our best holidays! Wonderful service, staff, food, location + design, great yoga and massage too. It's a little piece of haven on earth. We will definitely be back...”

Spiro P, Australia

March 11th, 2016 - March 14th, 2016

“We love the villa ( the tennis court is "amazing"). Such a wonderful place, good food, especially the nasi goreng for breakfast. Thank you for assisting us on our event.”

Al Hanafiah And N, Indonesia

March 3rd, 2016 - March 7th, 2016

“Absolutely brilliant stay! Thanks very much for all the attentive service and care taken by all the guys working at the villa - a special team! we'll be back...”

Matt E, Singapore

February 26th, 2016 - March 2nd, 2016

“Sometimes a vacation is all about true perfect escapism! Perfect location, perfect ambiance, perfect staff, perfect food & beverage. This is a true home away from home! I cannot recommend this location and villa enough. Peaceful, gracious, beautiful. Leaving here is always the saddest and hardest thing to do. We cannot wait to return.”

Albano D, Indonesia

February 10th, 2016 - February 13th, 2016

“Very happy...good service, nice location. Thanks”

Bing L, China

February 5th, 2016 - February 10th, 2016

“One of the best villas we have stayed in, in Bali. Thank you.”

Hooi S, Malaysia

December 31st, 2015 - January 7th, 2016

“Thank you for your beautiful smiles that greeted us each day and your kind and attentive service to each and every one of us.”

Victoria I, Australia

December 23rd, 2015 - December 30th, 2015

“To all the beautiful staff of Arnalaya - we had the most amazing family holiday. We will remember this forever. Thank you from bottom of our hearts.”

Melissa S, Australia

December 2nd, 2015 - December 6th, 2015

“To all of our friends at Arnalaya Beach House, thank you for making our stay a very enjoyable one for our entire family. We enjoyed the spacious grounds, the tennis court, the pool and the quality of this villa.Thank you for your hospitality & warmth. We hope to be able to come back again! ”

Eugene W, Singapore

October 17th, 2015 - October 24th, 2015

“Arnalaya is a dream. We have rented many high-end villas over the years, and this is by far our favorite. You have to experience it - words won't do it justice”

Rob B, Singapore

October 9th, 2015 - October 12th, 2015

“What a fabulous villa. Great location. Spent all our time in the Bale for all meals, drinks, backgammon and general chill. Fantastic backdrop watching the surfers. Only escaped for a bit of tennis and a recovery massage in the spa room. Food was unbelievable, and great value - canapes were delicious. Service was 5 star. ”

Jon S, Thailand

April 30th, 2015 - May 3rd, 2015

“A stunning getaway. Being there just for 3 days felt like a week. There was something for everyone to do within the grounds of Arnalaya, and we did it all - none of us wanted to leave! From meditation, pilates to delicious massages, kickboxing, tennis, football, swimming and more. Cocktail hour watching the sunset, sigh! The food was thoughtful, delicious and varied - from local to international, everything tasted delicious and sophisticated. We love the way that Arnalaya has been designed to take full advantage of the light, space, contours and proximity to the ocean with all the modern facilities available at ones finger tips. It's luxurious and super comfortable, yet totally accessible for children too. Eka and his team were wonderfully hospitable and made us feel at home. It is the perfect place to stay with friends and family, we definitely want to go back again! And again. Arnalaya is best kept a secret! Oh, did I mention what a great surprise it was to find wireless in the car?! Love the detail 🙂 ”

Bernice F, Singapore